public speaking

Hi, Fenway here. Today im going to tell you about my public speaking.

The speech I wrote was about WHY YOU SHOULD GO TO PUNTA CANA ON OUR SCHOOL BREAK. I think you should go to Punta Cana because you can stay at a private villa or at the Eden Roc hotel. during the day there are a lot of activities to suit all ages and there is a lovely beach and there are lovely pools! Next, the area I found most challenging was thinking about what to do it on, in fact, I had so many ideas if I listed half of them you would not enjoy reading this blog post. it would also probably take you a while to read this. One thing I did not love a lot but didn’t hate was the writing process. with a little help It was much better.

One thing I liked about it was when I got to present it to my class. It felt so great to finally present what I had worked hard on for such a long time. I don’t think I would switch anything next time. I think I worked as hard as I could have. even though I didn’t make it to the finals I was still very happy with the results I got.

See you next time and I hope you enjoyed reading this. bye.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *