24h of Tremblant

Hello to the people.

In this blog post, I will tell you about the 24 hours of Tremblant. 24 hours of Tremblant is an event to raise money for kids at CHEO and the children’s hospital of Montreal. It raised proximity $4093593. my friend’s sisters and dad skied on a team, you take shifts to ski downhill. From the top of the mountain, you ski down ‘Nansen’, 3 times in a shift. It takes about 10-15 minutes to ski down. If you donate and don’t have a team in mind please donate to the Macdonald family at the team Sip ‘n Slide.

Here is a link to the website to donate

One thought on “24h of Tremblant

  1. Hi Fenway,

    I don’t know if I ever been skiing before. How do you get money by skiing? I think it is good that the hospitals get the money and the families who ski have fun. Do you think you will ever do the race one day?

    From
    Daniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *